Home page
Introduction to the Cracroft Family
The Pedigrees

The Pedigrees

The narrative pedigrees showing the history of the Cracroft family over a period of 900 years have been split into four volumes. These are:

Volume I - Hoggesthorpe and Burgh
Volume II - Early Hackthorn and Leicester
Volume III - Late Hackthorn
Volume IV - Gainsborough, Hull and Salt Lake City

Please feel free to download any or all of these volumes. They are stored as Acrobat files and you will need to have the Acrobat Reader on your computer in order to read these files